Our committee is filled with energetic, passionate and caring volunteers who are driven to support our players, our club, and the growing sport of netball.  We thank the following people for sharing their time and skills in support of Eltham Panthers Netball Club;

Committee Executive

President: Jen Bradshaw

Vice President: Laura Enger

Secretary: Kylie Rosman

Treasurer: Rae Campbell


Committee General Members

Coaches Coordinator: Jo Davidson

Child Safety & Wellbeing Coordinator: Jo Haste

Child Safety & Wellbeing Officers: Laura Enger and Jen Bradshaw

Uniform Coordinator: Andrea Grant

Website Coordinator: Glenn Annetts

Grants & Sponsorship Coordinator:Claire Stronge

Social & Fundraising Coordinator: Katrina Ries

Social Media Coordinator: Paige Meek

Net Set Go Coordinator: Jen Bradshaw

Game Milestone Coordinator: Jo Davidson

Manningham Netball Club Representative: Glenn Annetts